Our history

Co-founders of the SimbirSoft company

In 2001, four engineers who were passionate about programming, founded SimbirSoft. Due to their professionalism and high goals they set for themselves and the company, SimbirSoft has evolved from a small team to a global enterprise.

One of our first projects was a system for employees of the Bank of Japan, then we came up with a constructor for landscape design, and a yacht tracking system for the regatta. And these products are still working. We had created applications with GPS and our own real-time mapping algorithms a year before Google did.

SimbirSoft today

There are currently more than 460 staff members in SimbirSoft. The head office and development centers are located in several cities of Russia, with a branch in the United States.

CEE-SECR conference

At the CEE-SECR conference

Summer holidays

On the summer corporate party

Rewarding

Awarding of the TechUspech award

Client visit

Visit to the client

Interop conference. Las Vegas

Speaking at Interop in Las Vegas

Our job

At work

Login conference. Vilnius

At the conference Login in Vilnius

FinWin conference

At the FinWin conference

Training

Training

IREB members

With Chairman of the IREB certification

Technical expertise

Daily we work on 60 projects using various technologies, such as Java, C #, Bitrix, PHP, JavaScript, Python, Ruby, Go, C ++, Swift, Objective-C development, projects on quality assurance, design and IT security. All services are provided only by our specialists. High producibility and the availability of a unique development expertise are the strongest sides of SimbirSoft.

  • C#
    C#
  • C++
    C++
  • JavaScript
    JavaScript
  • Swift
    Swift
  • Python
    Python
  • Ruby
    Ruby
  • Go
    Go
  • Java
    Java
  • Bitrix
    Bitrix
  • PHP
    PHP

Our experience

Within 17 year we have developed more than 460 IT solutions: enterprise automation systems, highly loaded systems, mobile applications, Machine Learning & Data Science solutions, embedded software. Take a look at our projects.

Industry expertise

The company has accumulated experience in developing systems in such areas as management, finance, healthcare, education, telecommunications, construction, retail and oil and gas.

  • Management
  • Finance
  • Healthcare
  • Education
  • Telecommunications
  • Construction
  • Retail
  • Oil and gas
Ilya Kashtankin CEO
Ilya Kashtankin
CEO

“Our mission is to help companies from various industries to realize their most ambitious software products that contribute to the growth and development of their business.”

Our clients

We gladly cooperate with companies that are in need of creating software products that can improve their customers’ experience and automate internal processes. There are already more than 380 Russian and foreign companies among our clients.

Our specialists

We always make sure that our specialists have an opportunity to grow professionally, that is why the majority of our specialists are professionally certified: Oracle (Java, Android development), IREB (analytics), ISTQB (quality assurance), PMC (project management), British Higher School (design), Microsoft (.NET) and others. We pay attention to corporate culture and business ethics.
Our goal is to create modern and high-tech systems for the successful development of our clients' business.

cohesive team
Certification
Certificates
Certificates

Let our experience help you achieve your business goals

Contact us

О компании

Из истории

Основатели SimbirSoft

В 2001 году четыре инженера, увлеченных программированием, основали компанию СимбирСофт. Благодаря их профессионализму и высоким целям, СимбирСофт превратилась из небольшой команды в глобальную компанию.

Одними из первых наших проектов стали система для служащих банка Японии, конструктор для проектирования ландшафта, система отслеживания яхт для регаты. И эти продукты работают до сих пор. Мы на год раньше Google создали приложения с GPS и собственными алгоритмами построения карт в реальном времени.

СимбирСофт сегодня

СимбирСофт — глобальная компания, которая предоставляет услуги по разработке и тестированию программных продуктов на заказ. Штат компании насчитывает 405 сотрудников. Головной офис и центры разработки находятся в нескольких городах России, с филиалом в США.

На конференции CEE-SECR

На конференции CEE-SECR

На летнем корпоративе

На летнем корпоративе

Вручение премии ТехУспех

Вручение премии ТехУспех

С визитом к клиенту

С визитом к клиенту

Выступаем на Interop в Лас Вегасе

Выступаем на Interop в Лас Вегасе

За работой

За работой

На конференции Login в Вильнюсе

На конференции Login в Вильнюсе

На конференции FinWin

На конференции FinWin

Повышение квалификации

Повышение квалификации

С председателем IREB сертификации

С председателем IREB сертификации

Технологическая экспертиза

Ежедневно мы работаем над 60 проектами. Среди них — разработка на Java, C#, Bitrix, PHP, JavaScript, Python, Ruby, Go, C++, Swift, Objective-C, проекты по обеспечению качества, дизайну и ИТ безопасности. Все услуги предоставляем только своим штатом специалистов. Высокая технологичность и наличие уникальной экспертизы в разработке — сильнейшие стороны СимбирСофт.

  • C#
    C#
  • C++
    C++
  • JavaScript
    JavaScript
  • Swift
    Swift
  • Python
    Python
  • Ruby
    Ruby
  • Go
    Go
  • Java
    Java
  • Bitrix
    Bitrix
  • PHP
    PHP

Наш опыт

За 17 лет мы реализовали более 460 решений: системы автоматизации предприятий, высоконагруженные системы, мобильные приложения, системы Machine Learning и Data Science, встроенное ПО. Посмотрите примеры наших работ.

Отраслевая экспертиза

В компании накоплен опыт разработки систем в таких отраслях, как управление, финансы, здравоохранение, образование, телекоммуникации, строительство, ритейл и нефтегазовый сектор.

  • Управление
  • Финансы
  • Здравоохранение
  • Образование
  • Телекоммуникации
  • Строительство
  • Ритейл
  • Нефтегазовый сектор
Илья Каштанкин Генеральный директор
Илья Каштанкин
Генеральный директор

“Наша миссия — помогать компаниям из различных отраслей в реализации амбициозных программных продуктов, которые способствуют росту и развитию их бизнеса.”

Наши клиенты

Мы рады сотрудничеству с любой компанией, которая готова создать программные продукты для своих клиентов и автоматизации внутренних процессов. Нашими клиентами уже стали более 380 российских и зарубежных компании

Наши сотрудники

Мы стремимся к непрерывному развитию наших специалистов. Каждый третий сотрудник обладает международными профессиональными сертификатами: Oracle (Java, Android разработка), IREB (аналитика), ISTQB (обеспечение качества), PMC (управление проектами), British Higher School (дизайн), Microsoft (.NET) и другие. Каждый сотрудник — лицо нашей компании. Понимая это, мы уделяем внимание корпоративной культуре и деловой этике.
Наша цель — создавать современные и высокотехнологичные системы для успешного развития бизнеса клиентов.

Слаженная команда
Сертификация сотрудников
Сертификаты

Почувствуйте наш подход и повторите
успех наших клиентов

Напишите нам
Сергей Исаков
Сергей Исаков
Игорь Крупенькин
Игорь Крупенькин