Our partners
We are grateful to our clients for their trust and are happy to help with their ambitious IT projects!

Our clients

Clients say

A. Protopopov
Qiwi administration manager

Over the past 3 months we have been tightly collaborating with SimbirSoft while developing a website for the charity project “{Vsem”.
SimbirSoft team kindly took into account all our suggestions on the workflow. The development team showed us the current version of the project weekly, which allowed us to follow the progress and make course corrections in time. And collaborative planning and agility in task solution during the development process let us achieve our set goals.
Additionally, I would like to underscore the interest of the team in the result. Our colleagues from SimbirSoft developed the features according to our requirements, but also approached the process in a very responsible way: they suggested alternative implementation options within given time and budget. Flexibility, agility and willingness to do business are the qualities of SimbirSoft.
Now we have a new collaborative project and we are sure we will have effective cooperation and a quality result.

Read more Hide review
E. Pukha
Abby Language Services project manager

We started cooperation with SimbirSoft in 2014 with one front-end developer. Literally for a month we were sure of high qualification and expanded cooperation, involving  additional specialists to other web-projects, and later they used their expertise in the development of mobile applications.
During the year the SimbirSoft team showed a very high level of front-end development and mobile development, as well as high-quality service. Thanks to their participation, we realized 6 large and important projects for our company.
It should be noted that during the time of collaborative work, interaction was established between the project managers of ABBYY LS and SimbirSoft, and between the developers, which had a productive impact on the communication process, the level of mutual understanding and the overall vision of the projects.
All managers who set tasks for SimbirSoft developers are provided with full reporting on completed tasks and time spent. Orderly reporting ensures compliance with project deadlines and budgets and monitors project implementation online.
Undoubtedly, SimbirSoft is a company that can be recommended for long-term partnership in software development.

Read more Hide review
A.Rozhkov
DOM.RU project manager

We have chosen SimbirSoft to implement our Android and iOS applications, which allow viewing TV channels, TV programs archives, movies from mobile phone / tablet screens at any time, anywhere.
SimbirSoft team successfully joined the project in a short time. We like that all the team members show initiative and high interest in creating a popular and high-quality product.
We appreciate interesting ideas on the development of our service and a detailed approach of specialists. And the dedicated manager always promptly solves any questions and provides the necessary information.
It is also worth noting that, with a forced replacement for the holiday period, SimbirSoft was able to provide a specialist with equal qualifications and maintained the work pace.
Swift specialists involvement in the essence of the project and technical details, ensuring a high level of development, proves SimbirSoft's extensive experience in developing unique software products.
We are glad to continue cooperation with SimbirSoft.

Read more Hide review
Alexander Klepin
SKB-Lab CEO

SKB-Lab expresses its sincere gratitude to the SimbirSoft team for the help provided during development of the SKB-Online project for small enterprises. Thanks to our collaboration with SimbirSoft, we accomplish an ambitious goal and developed an internet bank in 100 days, which ranked number 4 of the best 2017 products according to Markswebb Rank&Report.
We are very pleased that from the very beginning of our collaboration SimbirSoft became our trusted partner, that can lend a shoulder and save the day if any issue occurs. Having started with a small modification, now they are providing front-end, mobile (iOS and Android) and testing dedicated centers for us. We are pleasantly surprised that SimbirSoft has accumulated expertise for solving various development tasks and if the question arises, we always know that our partner has a solution.
During our collaboration we made sure that the right choice was made: highly qualified specialists, the quality of development, aspiration to build optimal processes, open management, transparent accounting, quick response to emerging issues – these are things we appreciate SimbirSoft for.
We also would like to highlight care Simbirsoft takes while providing services: every specialist involved in a project doesn't just share our values , but aims to contribute to the project improvement. SimbirSoft clearly cares about what it does.

Read more Hide review
Y. Andreeva
Action MCFER project manager

Action has  been working with SimbirSoft long and fruitfully . During the years of cooperation, several dozen web applications were implemented. Knowing that SimbirSoft specialists are highly qualified in the development of solutions based on Bitrix, in 2015 we asked them to develop an application for our dealers. This was a very important project for us, as we planned its presentation for the Annual Partnership Congress.
SimbirSoft specialists quickly analyzed and prepared a detailed plan for the entire project, began to implement and demonstrated the finished frame in the first weeks of work. Thanks to the detailed analysis that preceded each stage of development, we, as customers, perfectly understood what result to expect at the end of each stage. This certainty made us very happy.
As a result, the project was implemented in the planned time and budget, and at its presentation we received a lot of positive feedback.
We plan to continue the development of the project and the implementation of new ideas with SimbirSoft specialists.

Read more Hide review

Feel our care and discover success just like our clients do

Contact us

Клиенты

Мы благодарны нашим клиентам за доверие и рады помогать в решении амбициозных IT-проектов!

Нам доверяют

Отзывы

Протопопов А.М.
Менеджер по управлению дирекцией Qiwi

На протяжении трех месяцев мы вели плотное сотрудничество с компанией СимбирСофт в части разработки сайта благотворительной программы {Всем.

Уже в начале пути мы были уверены, что достигнем поставленной цели. Команда СимбирСофт охотно учла все наши пожелания по организации процесса разработки. Еженедельно выделенный менеджер демонстрировал нам текущую версию продукта, что позволило с легкостью отслеживать его прогресс. А совместное планирование работ и гибкость в решении поставленных задач позволили нам полностью контролировать весь процесс разработки!

Отдельно хотелось бы выделить заинтересованность команды в результате. Коллеги из СимбирСофт не просто разрабатывали функционал согласно нашим требованиям, а подходили к этому процессу ответственно: при необходимости предлагали альтернативные варианты реализации с учетом сроков и бюджета. Не конфликтность, гибкость, готовность к сотрудничеству - это о них.

Сейчас у нас новый совместный проект, чему мы очень рады.

Читать весь отзыв Скрыть отзыв
Пуха Е.А,
Менеджер проектов ABBYY Language Services

Мы начали сотрудничество с СимбирСофт в 2014 году с одного фронт-энд разработчика. Буквально за месяц убедились в высокой квалификации и расширили сотрудничество, подключив дополнительных специалистов на другие web-проекты, а позже воспользовались их экспертизой и в разработке мобильных приложений.
За год работы команда СимбирСофт показала очень высокий уровень фронт-энд разработки и мобильной разработки, а также качественный сервис. Благодаря их участию мы реализовали 6 крупных и важных для нашей компании проекта.
Стоит отметить, что за время совместной работы было налажено взаимодействие как между руководителями проектов компаний ABBYY LS и СимбирСофт, так и между разработчиками, что продуктивно повлияло на процесс коммуникации, уровне взаимопонимания и общее видение проектов.
Всем менеджерам, ставящим задачи на разработчиков СимбирСофта, предоставляется полная отчётность по выполненным задачам и затраченному времени. Упорядоченная отчетность гарантирует соблюдение сроков и бюджета проектов и обеспечивает мониторинг реализации проекта в режиме он-лайн.
Бесспорно, СимбирСофт-это компания, которую можно рекомендовать для долгосрочных партнерских отношений в сфере разработки программного обеспечения.

Читать весь отзыв Скрыть отзыв
РОЖКОВ А.Д.
Менеджер проектов ДОМ.РУ

Мы выбрали СимбирСофт для реализации наших Android и iOS приложений, которые позволяют просматривать телеканалы, архивы телепрограмм, фильмы с экранов мобильного телефона/планшета в любое время, в любом месте.
За короткий срок команда СимбирСофт успешно влилась в проект. Нам нравится, что все члены команды проявляют инициативность и высокую заинтересованность в создании востребованного и качественного продукта. Мы ценим интересные идеи по разработке нашего сервиса и детальный подход специалистов. А выделенный для нас менеджер всегда оперативно решает любой вопрос и предоставляет необходимую информацию.
Также стоит отметить, что при вынужденной замене на период отпуска, СимбирСофт смогли предоставить специалиста равной квалификации и сохранили темп работ. Оперативное включение специалистов в суть проекта и технические детали, обеспечение высокого уровня разработки доказывает большой опыт СимбирСофт в разработке уникальных программных продуктов.
Мы рады продолжить сотрудничество с СимбирСофт.

Читать весь отзыв Скрыть отзыв
Клепинин Александр
Генеральный директор «СКБ-Лаб»

Компания «СКБ-Лаб» выражает искреннюю благодарность команде «СимбирСофт» за оказанную помощь в разработке проекта СКБ-Online для малого бизнеса. Благодаря сотрудничеству с «СимбирСофт», мы реализовали амбициозную цель – всего за 100 дней разработали интернет-банк, который занял 4-ю строчку рейтинга лучших продуктов 2017 г. по результатам исследования Markswebb Rank&Report.
Радует тот факт, что с самого начала нашей работы «СимбирСофт» стал для нас надежным партнером, который может подставить плечо и выручить в любой задаче. Начав с небольшой доработки, сейчас мы работаем в формате выделенного центра в таких направлениях как front-end разработка, разработка мобильных приложений (iOS, Android), тестирование. Нас приятно удивляет, что в «СимбирСофт» сконцентрирована экспертиза для решения самых разных задач разработки ПО и, если возникает вопрос, мы сразу знаем, что у наших партнеров есть решение.
За время совместной работы мы убедились в верности своего выбора: профессиональный уровень специалистов, качество разработки, стремление выстроить оптимальные процессы, открытый менеджмент, прозрачная отчетность, оперативное решение возникающих вопросов – это то, за что мы ценим «СимбирСофт».
Особо хотелось бы отметить заботу, с которой подходит «СимбирСофт» к оказанию своих услуг: каждый специалист, участвующий на проекте, не просто разделяет наши ценности, но и стремится внести свой вклад в улучшение создаваемого продукта. Очевидно, что «СимбирСофт» не безразлично то, что они делают.  

Читать весь отзыв Скрыть отзыв
Юлия Андреева
Менеджер проектов Медиагруппа «Актион-МЦФЭР»

Группа компаний Актион давно и плодотворно работает с СимбирСофт. За годы сотрудничества было реализовано несколько десятков веб приложений. Зная, что специалисты СимбирСофт обладают высокой квалификацией в разработке решений на базе Битрикс, в 2015 году мы обратились к ним с просьбой по разработке приложения для наших дилеров. Это был очень важный для нас проект, так как его презентацию мы запланировали на Ежегодный партнерский съезд.
Специалисты СимбирСофт оперативно проанализировали и подготовили детальный план всего проекта, приступили к реализации и продемонстрировали готовый каркас уже в первые недели работ. Благодаря детальной аналитике, которая предшествовала каждому этапу разработки, мы, как заказчики, прекрасно понимали какой результат ожидать по окончанию каждого этапа. Эта определенность нас очень радовала.
В итоге проект был реализован в запланированные сроки и бюджет, а на его презентации мы получили большое количество позитивных отзывов.
Мы планируем продолжать развитие проекта и реализацию новых идей со специалистами СимбирСофт.

Читать весь отзыв Скрыть отзыв

Почувствуйте наш подход и повторите
успех наших клиентов

Напишите нам
Сергей Исаков
Сергей Исаков
Игорь Крупенькин
Игорь Крупенькин