Dedicated IT-center

We will swiftly form well-balanced development teams that include analytics, QA

During our work we formed more than 380 multi technological teams that helped our clients to provide more services to their customers, to launch products on time, to ensure the stability of IT-systems.

Dedicated IT-center is suitable for you if you want your product to be implemented by specialists of the required technical profile, in addition with flexible approach of the product development and the right team.

You need a dedicated IT-center when

Reinforcing your team
Usually, when reinforcement is required, the work on the project is already underway and it’s important to involve the team fast. Therefore, we form teams within few days. In order for distributed teams to work accordingly, every customer gets the opportunity to know the team in advance.
Сompleting the existing system
This perfectly fits systems that were developed many years ago and had become obsolete. We help to update the systems and translate them into new technologies. We know how important it is to maintain the working capacity of the existing system during the modernization. For these purposes, you can not do without testing and analytics specialists in your team.
You are in need of a product development team
We select teams individually depending on the technical and industry requirements of the product. It is important to remember that the creation of software is not only development, but also analytics and quality assurance.
Specific expertise is needed
We speak the same language with customers from different industries, such as healthcare, finance, telecommunications, media, education, retail and construction. Each of our specialists has a unique experience that we can add to your project.
Alexey Florinsky Deputy director
Alexey Florinsky
Deputy director

“Dedicated teams has proved to be an effective way when working on long term projects. In such a team, microclimate is formed: constant exchange of experience and deepening of the expertise. As a result, the product is developed faster and better due to the permanent involvement of the team members”.

We efficiently involve teams

We form a team within 24 hours after your request.
We have a meet and greet with the whole team and its team lead.
We settle legal issues and acquaint you with the personal manager of the team.
We connect to the accounting systems and repositories you use, and configure the environment.
We will coordinate the communication process and start fruitful work.
A dedicated manager ensures agreement compliance and changes in teams on demand.

What you get

Saving time
On the selection and adaptation of specialists. Within a few days we provide teams that are well-coordinated in the work, which are quickly mastered in your subject area.
Solving the variety of IT-tasks
Expertise in Java, C ++, .C # .NET, Go, JavaScript, Python, PHP, Ruby, Swift; Manual and automated testing, usability and design allow you to flexibly change the line up of the team depending on the tasks assigned.
Saving money
A dedicated team is the semblance of your own remote IT department.
Monitoring results
Monitoring the process and the result in real time. You know the status of the work and can quickly get information from the personal manager.

For our client’s convenience we offer time and material cooperation approach.

MCFER group
Yulia Andreeva
Project manager of Action MCFER group

“When working on a web application for our dealers, SimbirSoft specialists quickly analyzed and prepared a detailed plan of the whole project, started implementation and demonstrated the finished frame in the first weeks of work. At the Annual Partnership Congress, where the presentation took place, we received a lot of positive feedback”.

Let our experience help you achieve your business goals

Contact us

Выделенный IT-центр

Сформируем и подключим команды по аналитике, тестированию, дизайну и разработке

За время работы мы сформировали более 380 мультитехнологичных команд, которые помогли нашим клиентам предоставить больше услуг своим клиентам, запустить продукты в срок, обеспечить стабильность работы IT‑систем.

Вам подходит услуга выделенный IT-центр, если Вы хотите реализовать продукт специалистами нужного технического профиля, гибко подходить к развитию продукта и составу команд.

Когда обращаться

Усиление команды
Обычно, когда требуется усиление, работы над проектом уже ведутся и важна скорость подключения. Поэтому мы формируем команды за несколько дней. Чтобы распределенные команды сработались, даем возможность познакомиться с командой до старта работ.
За доработкой существующей системы
Актуально для систем, которые были разработаны много лет назад и успели устареть. Помогаем обновить системы и перевести на новые технологии. Знаем, как важно сохранить работоспособность существующей системы во время модернизации. Для этих целей не обойтись без команд тестирования и аналитики.
За командой для разработки продукта
Мы подбираем команды индивидуально в зависимости от технических и отраслевых особенностей продукта. Важно помнить, что создание программного обеспечения - это не только разработка, но и аналитика и обеспечение качества.
За специфичной экспертизой
Говорим на одном языке с клиентами из разных отраслей: здравоохранение, финансы, телекоммуникации, медиа, образование, ритейл и строительство. Каждый наш специалист обладает уникальным опытом, который мы можем привлечь на Ваш проект.
Алексей Флоринский Заместитель директора по разработке
Алексей Флоринский
Заместитель директора по разработке

“Выделенные команды — эффективный способ долгосрочного развития продукта. В такой команде образуется свой микроклимат: постоянный обмен опытом и углубление экспертизы. В результате продукт разрабатывается быстрее и качественнее за счет постоянных вовлеченных участников”.

Быстро и удобно подключаем команды

1
Подбираем команду в течение 24 часов после получения информации о Вашем проекте.
2
Организуем знакомство со всей командой или тимлидом.
3
Улаживаем юридические моменты и знакомим Вас с персональным менеджером команды.
4
Подключаемся к используемым Вами системам учета и управления, репозиториям и настраиваем окружение.
5
Согласуем процесс взаимодействия и начинаем плодотворную работу.
6
Выделенный менеджер обеспечивает соблюдение договоренностей и изменение в командах по требованию.

Что вы получаете

Экономия времени
На подбор и адаптацию специалистов. За несколько дней предоставляем слаженные в работе команды, которые быстро осваиваются в Вашей предметной области.
Решение спектра IT-задач
Экспертиза в Java, C++, C#.NET, Go, JavaScript, Python, PHP, Ruby, Swift; ручном и автоматизированном тестировании, юзабилити и дизайне позволяют гибко менять состав команды в зависимости от поставленных задач.
Экономия средств
Выделенная команда - подобие Вашего собственного удаленного IT-отдела.
Контроль результатов
Контроль процесса и результата в реальном времени. Вы знаете статус работ и можете оперативно получить информацию у персонального менеджера.

Для удобства клиентов мы предлагаем
гибкую повременную и поэтапную схемы сотрудничества

медиагруппа Актион-МЦФЭР
Юлия Андреева
Менеджер проектов медиагруппа Актион-МЦФЭР

“При работе над веб-приложением для наших дилеров, специалисты СимбирСофт оперативно проанализировали и подготовили детальный план всего проекта, приступили к реализации и продемонстрировали готовый каркас уже в первые недели работ. На Ежегодном партнерском съезде, где проходила презентация, мы получили огромное количество позитивных отзывов”.

Почувствуйте наш подход и повторите
успех наших клиентов

Напишите нам
Сергей Исаков
Сергей Исаков
Игорь Крупенькин
Игорь Крупенькин